Welcome To:新乡市鸿源潜水工程有限公司

全国热线:18237352899

Banner

Categories

Underwater reinforcement of Bridge Foundation

Underwater reinforcement of Bridge Foundation

In recent years, bridge safety accidents frequently, the industry to strengthen the operation of the bridge detection, in the completed bridge detection, found that some of the underwater pile Foundation has exposed the phenomenon of rebar, and now has been seriously corroded, in order to ensure the safety of the bridge, the disease serious pile Foundation reinforcement treatment.

Product Details

In recent years, bridge safety accidents frequently, the industry to strengthen the operation of the bridge detection, in the completed bridge detection, found that some of the underwater pile Foundation has exposed the phenomenon of rebar, and now has been seriously corroded, in order to ensure the safety of the bridge, the disease serious pile Foundation reinforcement treatment. Among them, the increasing section method is widely used in this kind of reinforcement project, so this paper mainly discusses the application of increasing the method of underwater reinforcement section of Pier Foundation to underwater Pile Foundation.

Reinforcement construction Sequence

(1) Before construction, it is necessary to investigate the situation of gravel accumulation in the riverbed of Pile foundation, then, according to the riverbed situation, to determine the lowering of the height and the pile side rock and soil.

(2), the surface of the pile of water and loose concrete clean, exposing fresh concrete. Require that the removal of concrete can not exceed the thickness of the reinforcement layer;

(3), drilling on the surface of the pile, planting bar, the installation of steel bar nets, rebar nets need to be welded with the reinforcement bar welding fixed;

(4), the processing of a good two semicircular steel formwork to cover the pile foundation, up to the original steel tube bottom edge of the top 1m, down to now clean up the riverbed line below 1m, steel formwork inside and pile base surface spacing 40cm, and in steel formwork anchor Wing plate on every 2m around with ordinary bolts will be two of semi-circular steel formwork anchor to form piles of steel casing, The rubber waterproof material should be set between the two steel formwork wing plates. The outer steel casing is made of open type, the top of which is 1m higher than the base of the original pile Foundation steel sheath;

(5), in the conveying of concrete by the diver will be transported to the new steel tube bottom before starting to transport, and then according to the flow of concrete slowly lifting catheter, each pile at least two concrete conveying duct, evenly distributed on both sides of the pile foundation, when the concrete conveying at the same time upgrade;

(6), when the construction of steel tube can be prefabricated, the outer steel cover to determine the height of the installation, can not use the vibration of the sinking, can be used by the pressure and auxiliary by the diving method to carry out sinking operations. Steel pipe connection requires no protruding material, should be tensile, pressure, not leaking;

(7), pouring underwater concrete mixer capacity, should meet the outsourced concrete in the specified time to cast finished. If the concrete is cast at intervals, the time interval shall not be longer than the initial setting time of the concrete;

(8), the underwater concrete conveying machine should use concrete pump vehicle, the distance is suitable to use concrete mixer transport vehicle. The use of ordinary vehicle transport, transport containers should be tight and solid, do not leak, do not absorb water, ease of handling, concrete should not segregation.

欢迎到:新乡市鸿源潜水工程有限公司

全国热线:18237352899

产品类别

18237352899
桥梁基础水下加固

桥梁基础水下加固

  近年来,桥梁安全事故频发,业内加强对运营桥梁进行检测,在对已建成桥梁检测时发现,部分水下桩基础存在钢筋外露现象,且现已严重锈蚀,为确保该桥的行车安全,应对病害严重桩基进行加固处理。

产品详情

  近年来,桥梁安全事故频发,业内加强对运营桥梁进行检测,在对已建成桥梁检测时发现,部分水下桩基础存在钢筋外露现象,且现已严重锈蚀,为确保该桥的行车安全,应对病害严重桩基进行加固处理。其中,增大截面法被广泛应用于这类加固工程中,因此本文主要探讨增大桥墩基础水下加固截面方法在水下桩基中的运用。

  加固施工顺序

  (1)、施工前需要调查清楚桩基处河床碎石堆积的情况,然后根据河床情况,再确定钢护筒下放高程及桩侧岩土的清理措施;

  (2)、将桩基表面的水生物和松散混凝土清除干净,露出新鲜混凝土。要求清除混凝土不能超过其钢筋保护层厚度;

  (3)、在桩基表面钻孔、植筋,安装钢筋网,钢筋网需跟植筋钢筋焊接固定;

  (4)、将加工好的两块半圆形钢模板包住桩基,上至原钢护筒下缘顶上1m,下至现清理后河床线以下1m,钢模板内侧与桩基表面间距40cm,并在钢模板锚固翼板上每隔2m左右用普通螺栓将两块半圆形钢模板锚住形成桩基外包钢护筒,在两块钢模板翼板之间需设置橡胶防水材料。外包钢护筒采用开口式,其顶部比原桩基钢护筒底高出1m;

  (5)、在输送混凝土时由潜水员将导管送至新加钢护筒底部才开始输送,然后根据混凝土的流量慢慢提升导管,每根桩基至少设置两根砼输送导管,均匀分布于桩基两侧,砼输送时同时提升;

  (6)、施工时钢护筒可分段预制,外包钢护筒下沉至确定高程,不能采用振动法下沉,可采用压重并辅以潜水冲坑法进行下沉作业。钢护筒连接处要求无突出物,应耐拉、压,不漏水;

  (7)、浇筑水下砼的搅拌机能力,应满足外包砼在规定时间内浇注完毕。砼如果间隔浇注,时间间隔不得长于砼的初凝时间;

  (8)、水下砼的输送机具宜采用砼泵车,距离稍远的宜采用砼搅拌运输车。采用普通汽车运输时,运输容器应严密坚实,不漏浆、不吸水、便于装卸,砼应不离析。