Welcome To:新乡市鸿源潜水工程有限公司

全国热线:18237352899

Banner

Categories

Underwater reinforcement by drilling and planting bar

Underwater reinforcement by drilling and planting bar

Technological process of underwater reinforcement of drill-planting bar Bullet line positioning → drilling → washing → glue → planting bar → curing maintenance → pull-out Test → reinforced concrete.

Product Details

Technological process of underwater reinforcement of drill-planting bar

Bullet line positioning → drilling → washing → glue → planting bar → curing maintenance → pull-out Test → reinforced concrete.

Construction operation

1. Positioning of the elastic line

According to the design diagram of the location and number of reinforcement, staggered the original structure of kg position, marking the location of the rebar. Please check the relevant departments, after passing the drilling.

2. Drilling

Drilling with impact drilling, drill diameter should be greater than the diameter of the steel bar about 5mm, steel bars selected φ25 steel production, the drill bit selection of φ30 alloy steel drill. Depth size 15d (375mm), the actual drill depth 400mm. The drill is always perpendicular to the cylinder.

3. Washing hole

The washing hole is the most important link in the planting bar, because after drilling the hole will have a lot of ash powder, ash slag, directly affect the quality of the implant bar, so be sure to clean up the debris in the hole. Method is: With the Heineken brush (this brush does not drop hair), put on a long stick, extend to the bottom of the hole, back and forth repeatedly twitch, dust, slag, and then compressed air, blowing out the hole in the dust. After blowing, use absorbent cotton or alcohol or scrub the wall. But can not use water to scrub, because alcohol and * * volatile, water is not easy to evaporate. After scrubbing with water, the hole will not dry quickly. After the drilling and cleaning, please design and other relevant units for acceptance, qualified after the plastic injection.

4, Plastic injection

Hui Fish brand Strong bar adhesive is a two-component dedicated finished product, take a group of strong rubber, loaded into the sleeve, placed to a dedicated manual * *, slowly pull the plate machine, the removal of platinum at the mouth of the thinner liquid waste, and then the spiral mixed mouth into the hole, such as the length is not enough to use plastic tube lengthened, and then pull the plate machine, plate machine hole move once * * Step back so that the air in the hole can be discharged. In order to make the rebar implanted in the hole with full gel, and can not make the plastic fluid outflow, hole injection to 80% can be. The hole should be planted immediately after filling the rubber.

5, planting tendons

In the plastic before the beam bottom template has been good, easy to implant bar positioning. Before planting the rebar, the steel wire brush is used to brush repeatedly, remove rust, and then use alcohol or clean. After filling in the hole, the rust-treated rebar is immediately put into the hole, and then slowly and one-way into the reverse, not midway reversed, until the reinforcement into the hole bottom.

6, Curing Maintenance

After the reinforcement is implanted, it can be positioned on the bottom plate of the beam, and the rebar cannot be vibrated until the strength of the tendon is cured completely.

The strength of the rubber at room temperature can be cured, 50h after the next process can be constructed.

7, testing test

Before planting the steel bar construction, must carry on the field drawing test to the reinforcing bar and the rebar glue, in order to determine whether the steel bar and the rebar glue meet the design requirement.

The method is: making the concrete specimen with the same strength grade as the concrete member with the reinforcement site, according to the step of planting bar, implanting 3 groups of rebar, and after the reinforcement is cured, the pull-out experiment is carried out. The experiment uses the special steel bar dynamometer, when the Afterburner achieves the Ⅱ grade steel bar Yield strength (450n/mm2), appears the necking phenomenon, then pulls off.

The force applied to the fixture in the test shall be in accordance with FC≥FYK (FC: Force exerted by dynamometer, N/mm2;fyk: yield strength of rebar, n/mm2)

The test results show that the strength of the rebar is greater than the yield strength of the steel bar, and the failure of the rebar is the yield failure of the steel bar, not the bond failure of the adhesive, which indicates that the rebar and the rubber are qualified.

Non-destructive pull-out test was carried out to detect the quality of rebar in working condition, and the number of tests was 10% of the total number of implants.

In the test, the force exerted by the dynamometer is less than the yield strength of the steel bar, and the Anchorage force value is designed by the design department. The formula is: Fm<>

After the test test is qualified, the next procedure can be carried out.

8. Reinforcement, formwork, pouring concrete

After the tensile test is qualified, the reinforcement, formwork and pouring concrete can be started by the construction drawing.

欢迎到:新乡市鸿源潜水工程有限公司

全国热线:18237352899

产品类别

18237352899
钻孔植筋水下加固

钻孔植筋水下加固

  钻孔植筋水下加固的工艺流程   弹线定位→钻孔→洗孔→注胶 →植筋→固化养护→抗拔试验→绑筋浇混凝土。

产品详情

  钻孔植筋水下加固的工艺流程

  弹线定位→钻孔→洗孔→注胶 →植筋→固化养护→抗拔试验→绑筋浇混凝土。

  施工操作

  1、弹线定位

  根据设计图的配筋位置及数量,错开原结构公斤位置,标注出植筋位置。请有关部门验线,合格后就可钻孔。

  2、钻孔

  用冲击钻钻孔,钻头直径应比钢筋直径大5mm左右,钢筋选用首钢生产的φ25钢筋,钻头选用φ30的合金钢钻头。孔深大小15d(375mm),实际钻深400mm.钻孔时,钻头始终与柱面保持垂直。

  3、洗孔

  洗孔是植筋中最重要的一个环节,因为孔钻完后内部会有很多灰粉、灰渣,直接影响植筋的质量,所以一定要把孔内杂物清理干净。方法是:用喜得利毛刷(这种毛刷不掉毛),套上加长棒,伸至孔底,来回反复抽动,把灰尘、碎渣带出,再用压缩空气,吹出孔内浮尘。吹完后再用脱脂棉沾酒精或**擦洗孔内壁。但不能用水擦洗,因酒精和**易挥发,水不易挥发。用水擦洗后孔内不会很快干燥。钻孔清洗完后要请设计等有关单位验收,合格后方可注胶。

  4、注胶

  惠鱼牌强力植筋胶是双组分专用成品,取一组强力植筋胶,装进套筒内,安置到专用手动**器上,慢慢扣动板机,排出铂包口处较稀的胶液废弃不用,然后将螺旋混合嘴伸入孔底,如长度不够可用塑料管加长,然后扣动板机,板机孔动一次**器后退一下,这样能排出孔内空气。为了使钢筋植入后孔内胶液饱满,又不能使胶液外流,孔内注胶达到80%即可。孔内注满胶后应立即植筋。

  5、 植筋

  在注胶前梁底模板就已支好,便于植筋后钢筋定位。植筋前要把钢筋植入部分用钢丝刷反复刷,清除锈污,再用酒精或**清洗。钻孔内注完胶后,把经除锈处理过的钢筋立即放入孔口,然后慢慢单向旋入,不可中途逆向反转,直至钢筋伸入孔底。

  6、 固化养护

  钢筋植入后,在梁底模板上定位,在强力植筋胶完全固化前不能振动钢筋。

  强力植筋胶在常温下就可完成固化,50h后便可进行下道工序施工。

  7、 检测试验

  在植筋施工前,要对所用钢筋及植筋胶进行现场拉拔试验,以确定钢筋及植筋胶是否符合设计要求。

  方法是:制作与要植筋部位混凝土构件相同强度等级的混凝土试件,按植筋步骤,植入3组钢筋,待植筋胶完全固化后,进行拉拔实验。实验用专用的钢筋测力计,当加力达到Ⅱ级钢筋屈服强度(450N/mm2)时,出现颈缩现象,继而拉断。

  测试时测力计施加于卡具的力应符合FC≥FYK(FC:测力计施加的力,N/mm2;FYK:钢筋的屈服强度,N/mm2)

  试验证明:植筋用的植筋胶强度大于钢筋的屈服强度,植筋的破坏是钢筋的屈服破坏,不是胶的粘结破坏,这表明钢筋和植筋胶都是合格的。

  植筋后进行非破损性拉拔试验,用来检测工作状态下的植筋质量,检测的数量是植筋总数的10%。

  检测中,测力计施加的力要小于钢筋的屈服强度、大于由设计部门提供的植筋设计锚固力值。公式为:FM<FC<FYK(FC:测力计施加的力,N/mm2;FYK:钢筋的屈服强度,N/mm2;FM:植筋设计锚固力,N/mm2)

  检测实验合格后就可进行下道工序。

  8、绑筋、支模、浇注混凝土

  钢筋在抗拉拔试验合格后就可按施工图开始绑筋、支模、浇注混凝土。